COMPETITIVE 

Sarnia FC works diligently in order to maintain excellent opportunities for boys and girls interested in playing competitive or travel soccer in the London and District Youth Soccer League, the Western Ontario Youth Soccer League, the Lambton-Kent District Youth Soccer League and the Western Ontario Soccer League.

Competitive Director: Adam Lakey 

Sarnia FC Competitive Teams                                                                                         2018

Sarnia FC is proud and excited to announce our coaches for the 2018 outdoor season.  If you are interested in playing in our competitive soccer stream and need more information about a specific team, please contact the appropriate coach listed below.  If you have any questions about Sarnia FC, our competitive program or are looking to find a way to get involved please contact Competitive Director Adam Lakey (competitive@sarniafc.ca)

 

Sarnia FC Womens’ Teams

Birth Year

 

Level

Head Coach

Email

2008

U10

EMDSL Tier 1

Pauline Tsaprailis

ptsap@hotmail.com

2006

U12

Region 1

Alyssa Maddock

agmaddock@aol.com

2005

U13

Interdistrict

Jim Tsaprailis

jtsap@hotmail.com

2004

U14

EMDSL Tier 2

Derek DiMuzio

baddimuzio@hotmail.com

2001

U17

EMDSL Tier 1

Derek DiMuzio

baddimuzio@hotmail.com

Open

Senior

LAWSL  Premier

Stuart Jodrell

Stuartj09@hotmail.com

 

Sarnia FC Mens’ Teams

Birth Year

 

Level

Head Coach

Email

2009

U9

EMDSL

Jim Tsaprailis

jtsap@hotmail.com

2008

U10

EMDSL

Dale Mosley

Dale.mosley@sarnia.ca

2007

U11

EMDSL Tier 1

James Charlton

 

 

jamesjanetcharlton@gmail.com

 

 

2006

U12

EMDSL Tier 1

Steve Colameco

colameco@hotmail.com

2005

U13

EMDSL Tier 1

Dean Troiani

dtroiani@cogeco.ca

2004

U14

EMDSL Tier 1

Dave Archer

archerphysiotherapy@gmail.com

2003

U15

EMDSL Tier 2

Alan Speed

alanspeed@cogeco.ca

2002

U16

WRSL

Dean Troiani

dtroiani@cogeco.ca

2001

U17

EMDSL Tier 1

Chad Hogan

chad@liuna1089.org

2000

U18

EMDSL Tier 1

Jay Noszenko

jnoszenko@flexitallic.ca

Open

Men’s

WOSL Premier

Adam Lakey

adam.l.lakey@gmail.com

 

 

  

Register Now PLEASE USE ABOVE LINK TO TRANSFER TO OUR REGISTRATION PAGE FOR 2018 OUTDOOR SEASON.

schedules

SARNIA FC FANWARE

 

 

Club Information

Sarnia FC
P. O. Box 22060
Twin Lakes Postal Outlet
Sarnia, ON
N7S 6J4

Inquires: info@sarniafc.ca 

 Facebook: @SarniaFC

 

Convenor Access Volunteer Now

Todays Schedule