Sponsors

 Register For Waters Edge

THE ABOVE LINK IS TO REGISTER FOR OUR 2018 WATERS EDGE TOURNAMENT  VIA TOURNEY MACHINE

 

ATTENTION PARENTS OF PLAYERS BORN 2010/2011 ACADEMY TEAM ROSTERS ARE BEING CHOSEN. IF YOU HAVE MISSED ASSESSMENTS PLEASE CONTACT COACH JUSTIN U7/2011 Justin.randall2@lambtoncollege.ca OR COACH BRIAN U8/2010 Brianturner16@hotmail.com

 

 

 

   Sarnia FC Competitive Teams                                                                                         2018

Sarnia FC is proud and excited to announce our coaches for the 2018 outdoor season.  If you are interested in playing in our competitive soccer stream and need more information about a specific team, please contact the appropriate coach listed below.  If you have any questions about Sarnia FC, our competitive program or are looking to find a way to get involved please contact Competitive Director Adam Lakey (competitive@sarniafc.ca)

 

Sarnia FC Womens’ Teams

Birth Year

 

Level

Head Coach

Email

2008

U10

EMDSL Tier 1

Pauline Tsaprailis

ptsap@hotmail.com

2007

U11

EMDSL Tier 1

Darrell Hall

Hallcat1926@msn.com

2006

U12

Region 1

Alyssa Maddock

agmaddock@aol.com

2005

U13

Interdistrict

Jim Tsaprailis

jtsap@hotmail.com

2004

U14

EMDSL Tier 2

Derek DiMuzio

baddimuzio@hotmail.com

2001

U17

EMDSL Tier 1

Derek DiMuzio

baddimuzio@hotmail.com

Open

Senior

LAWSL  Premier

Stuart Jodrell

Stuartj09@hotmail.com

 

Sarnia FC Mens’ Teams

Birth Year

 

Level

Head Coach

Email

2009

U9

EMDSL

Jim Tsaprailis

jtsap@hotmail.com

2008

U10

EMDSL

Dale Mosley

Dale.mosley@sarnia.ca

2007

U11

EMDSL Tier 1

Paul Burke

chc.sarnia.fc@gmail.com

2006

U12

EMDSL Tier 1

Steve Colameco

colameco@hotmail.com

2005

U13

EMDSL Tier 1

Dean Troiani

dtroiani@cogeco.ca

2004

U14

EMDSL Tier 1

Dave Archer

archerphysiotherapy@gmail.com

2003

U15

EMDSL Tier 2

Alan Speed

alanspeed@cogeco.ca

2002

U16

WRSL

Dean Troiani

dtroiani@cogeco.ca

2002

U16

EMDSL Tier 2

Paul Burke

chc.sarnia.fc@gmail.com

2001

U17

EMDSL Tier 1

Chad Hogan

chad@liuna1089.org

2000

U18

EMDSL Tier 1

Jay Noszenko

jnoszenko@flexitallic.ca

Open

Men’s

WOSL Premier

Adam Lakey

adam.l.lakey@gmail.com

 

 

 

Meet our Club Head Coach

Paul Burke

 

I would like to welcome all the players and parents to Sarnia FC. We are the largest and most progressive soccer (football) club in the Sarnia area.  We offer year round soccer programs for all ages with the highest licensed coaches in this area. What ever your skill level we have a program for you, male/female, young/older, competitive/development it does not matter. Looking forward to seeing you on the pitch.

 

Coaching Qualifications Include:

 

National B license

National Goalkeeper license

National Youth License

 

NSCAA Premier Diploma

 

NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

FIFA Grassroots  Educator 

 

 

 

 

Register Now PLEASE USE ABOVE LINK TO TRANSFER TO OUR REGISTRATION PAGE FOR 2018 OUTDOOR SEASON.

schedules

SARNIA FC FANWARE

 

 

Club Information

Sarnia FC
P. O. Box 22060
Twin Lakes Postal Outlet
Sarnia, ON
N7S 6J4

Inquires: info@sarniafc.ca 

 Facebook: @SarniaFC

 

Convenor Access

Club Calendar

No upcoming important events

See Full Club Calendar
Volunteer Now

Todays Schedule

No events today